Rev. Drew Filkins

Rev. Drew Filkins

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 25, 2014
Duration: 17 mins 17 secs
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Series: Good Friday
Duration: 14 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Series: Lent 2014
Duration: 17 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration: 14 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Series: Advent 2013
Duration: 13 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Series: Advent 2013
Duration: 18 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Duration: 17 mins 13 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration: 16 mins 10 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Duration: 15 mins 39 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2013
Duration: 15 mins 14 secs